Half Price Fuel!!

Thanks Radio 1, for 1/2 price fuel today.

Radio 1 have been running a campaign to get 1/2 Fuel and today it was launched live on the Chris Moyles show at 8am.

Participating garages where offering 1/2 price fuel if accompanied by a password obtained by Radio 1.
Despite busy lines, I was fortunate to get my password and after a quick trip to my local garage in Petersfield, I was able to fill the tank up of my Saab for just £30, instead or £60.

Thanks Radio1, you saved me £30 towards my TV License.

If you got this far, thanks for visiting.
PS, whats the date today?

😉

~ by Simon on April 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
